For what is the best choice, for each individual is the highest it is possible for him to achieve

Important Dates:


CYSA Happening

Cumby Youth Sports Association Board Members
Meetings are held the 2nd Tiesday of every month at the fire department starting at 7:00 PM. Anyone with questions, suggestions, or concerns are encouraged to attend.

Current CYSA Board Members 

Mark Krotky, President
Jeff Baxter, Vice President
Joey Patterson, Secretary
Niki Pettit, Treasurer
Juliana Osornio, Member
Justin Evans, Member
Sheena McCraw, Basketball Commissioner
Joey Patterson, Football Commissioner (903) 366-1349
Niki Pettit, Cheerleading Commissioner (903) 366-2880
Justin Evans, Baseball Commissioner (903) 366-3153
Kyle pettit, Softball Commissioner