Skip to main content

Board of Education







Shelly Slaughter is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Regular August Board Meeting
Time: Aug 19, 2021 07:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 874 8586 0219










Board Briefs








Picture of New Board Members

Cumby ISD would like to Welcome our newest board members. Marsha Krotky and Kenny Campbell


Notice of Regular Meeting

Required Posting for Election and Board of Trustees

Notice of Deadline to File Applications for Place on the Ballot

Board of Trustees Continuing Education

High School Calendar

This Week's Events

District Calendar

This Week's Events

School Options

Click to Subscribe

Below is a link to our back to school plan.  All things listed are subject to approval by our School Board and must remain flexible due to the ever changing nature of our current environment.  Should you have questions, please contact the principal on your child’s campus.


Contact Information

Cumby ISD
303 Sayle Street
Cumby, Texas 75433-0101
Phone: 903-994-2260