District Calendar
This Week's Events
Contact Information
Cumby ISD
303 Sayle Street
Cumby, Texas 75433
Phone: 903-994-2260, ext. 2221
Board of Education

Cumby ISD Board of Trustees

Left To Right: Jeff Kinsey, David Tremor, Jody Jarvis, Jesse Heer, Tammy Giles, Tony Aguilar, Jason Hudson

 Board Meetings

Board meetings are normally the 3rd Thursday of the month.

 Please follow the link for current agendas and minutes



 Board of Trustees

  Name & Email                                      Position
 Jason Hudson                                       President
 Tammy Giles                                         Vice-President
 Jesse Heer                                            Secretary
 Tony Aguilar                                          Member at Large
 Jeff Kinsey                                             Member at Large
 Jody Jarvis                                             Member at Large
 David Tremor                                         Member at Large

Board of Trustees Election Information


Choose another page in this section.